RUB
Manufacture: Istinskij mashinostroitelnyj zavod, ZAO, Russia, ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Istinskij mashinostroitelnyj zavod, ZAO
+7 (4912) 99-18-53

Manufacture Istinskij mashinostroitelnyj zavod, ZAO

Today, the Istinsky Machine-Building Plant produces a wide range of track equipment for repair and maintenance of the railway track for general and industrial purposes, spare parts and attachments, as well as carries out overhaul of track machines, starting from PRM, PRM-5PM, PPRM, MPRP, MSShU-4 , ISShU-5, MPRU and MPL.

 

    Since 2009, a fundamentally new MPRU Universal Tracking Machine with the EURO-3 ecological class engine, hydraulic ship, electronic control, unique characteristics and operations performed in the model range of the enterprise appeared. Its economic benefit during operation is that it is not necessary to stop and change attachments to perform such tasks as: raising and straightening the track, replacing sleepers and knocking down sleepers (ballast compaction). Now everything with her and the trailed biaxial trolley is also an enviable potential in the decision to upgrade the railways! And just one, two, three! And four - the work is done!

 

    The company is constantly working to improve the design of long-running track machines PPRM, MPRP, IMSHU-4, IMSHU-5. Upgrades are not only the externally visible parts of the cab, hoods, but also hydraulic drive schemes, transmission, controls. And the well-proven Trailed Stacking Module MPL received a more powerful EURO 3 engine with disengaged clutch and electronic control. The design is being improved, now the Lining blocks are equipped with more powerful hydraulic motors and a new suspension has been created.

 

    Using the means of computer-aided design and preparation of production, the design team of EastMZ significantly advanced in the development of new equipment and the introduction of advanced technologies in accordance with international experience and the wishes of our customers.

 

    Today, the Istinsky Machine-Building Plant focuses production potential on the creation of New Russian Track Machines that meet modern standards and trends in railway engineering. We value our customer and respect his interests!

 

    EastMZ produced over 4,000 units of track equipment; only the production of PX-type ski lifts amounted to 1,000 cars.

LiveInternet

Description

manufacture Istinskij mashinostroitelnyj zavod, ZAO Russia, ALL.BIZ: Russia

RUB
Производство: Истьинский машиностроительный завод, ЗАО, Россия, ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Истьинский машиностроительный завод, ЗАО
+7 (4912) 99-18-53

Производство Истьинский машиностроительный завод, ЗАО

     Сегодня Истьинский машиностроительный завод выпускает большой спектр путевой техники для ремонта и текущего содержания железнодорожного пути общего и промышленного назначения, запчастей и навесного оборудования, а так же осуществляет капитальный ремонт путевых машин, начиная от ПРМ, ПРМ-5ПМ, ППРМ, МПРП, МСШУ-4 , МСШУ-5 , МПРУ и МПЛ.

    С 2009 года в модельном ряду предприятия появилась принципиально новая Универсальная Путевая машина МПРУ с двигателем экологического класса ЕВРО-3, гидроходом, электронным управлением, уникальными характеристиками и выполняемыми операциями. Её экономическая выгода при эксплуатации заключается в том , что не надо останавливаться и менять навесное оборудование для выполнения таких работ как: подъем и выправка пути, замена шпал и подбивка шпал (уплотнение балласта). Теперь всё при ней и прицепная двухосная тележка тоже– завидный потенциал в решении обновления железных дорог! И всё просто как раз-два-три! А четыре - работа выполнена!

    На предприятии постоянно ведутся работы по совершенствованию конструкции давно выпускаемых путевых машин ППРМ, МПРП , МСШУ-4 , МСШУ-5. Модернизации подвергаются не только внешне видимые части кабины, капоты но и гидравлические схемы приводов, трансмиссия, органы управления. А хорошо зарекомендовавший себя Прицепной Подбивочный Модуль МПЛ получил более мощный двигатель ЕВРО 3 с отключаемым сцеплением и электронным управлением. Совершенствуется конструкция, теперь Подбивочные блоки оснащены более мощными гидромоторами и создана новая подвеска.

    Конструкторский коллектив ИстМЗ используя средства автоматизированного проектирования и подготовки производства, существенно продвинулись в разработке новой техники и внедрению прогрессивных технологий в соответствии с международным опытом и пожеланиями наших заказчиков.

    Сегодня Истьинский машиностроительный завод сосредотачивает производственный потенциал на создании Новых Российских Путевых Машин, отвечающих современным стандартам и тенденциям железнодорожного машиностроения. Мы ценим своего покупателя и уважаем его интересы!

    ИстМЗ выпущено свыше 4000 единиц путевой техники, только производство путеподъёмников марки ПРМ составило 1000 машин.

LiveInternet

Описание

производство Истьинский машиностроительный завод, ЗАО Россия, ALL.BIZ: Россия